Physical Address:
115 Hickory Street
Mailing Address:
PO Box 259
Greenville MO 63944

Phone: (573) 224-3218
Fax: (573) 224-3164

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. to 11:30 A.M. 12:00 P.M. to  4:30 P.M.

Closed For Lunch:
Monday - Friday 
11:30 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.
HomeAbout UsCalendarContact UsEmergency PrepEnvironmental Health & Fitness
In-Home ServicesPublic HealthVital RecordsWICWomen's Health

Contact Us
Wayne County Health Center is not responsible for content on other sites.
Wayne County 
  Health Center
Wayne County Health Center 
115 Hickory Street 
PO Box 259
Greenville MO 63944
Phone:  573-224-3218
Fax:  573-224-3164

Wayne County Health Center will be closed every 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


Administrator:  
RaeJean Crutchfield,  Raejean.Crutchfield@lpha.mo.gov

Clerk:  Beverly Roach, Beverly.Roach@lpha.mo.gov

Environmental:  Steve Yates,  Steve.Yates@lpha.mo.gov

In-Home Scheduler:  Tina Burchard, Tina.Burchard@lpha.mo.gov

RN:  Crystal Epley,  Crystal.Epley@lpha.mo.gov

LPN:  Heather Richman, Heather.Richman@lpha.mo.gov

WIC:  Rhonda Eads,  Rhonda.Eads@lpha.mo.gov
 The Wayne County Health Center is An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer Services provided on a non-discriminatory basis